Meet The Team
Dave Rothwell

Dave Rothwell
Resource Coordinator
dave@donnasdreamhouse.co.uk
Kirsty Moore

Kirsty Moore
Guest Relations
kirsty@donnasdreamhouse.co.uk
Linda Gettings

Linda Gettings
Bookings Manager
linda@donnasdreamhouse.co.uk
Gill Curtis

Gillian Curtis
Snowdrop Coordinator
snowdrop@donnasdreamhouse.co.uk
Mark Curtis

Mark Curtis
General Manager
mark@donnasdreamhouse.co.uk
Len Curtis

Len Curtis MBE
Chairman of Trustees
len@donnasdreamhouse.co.uk
Barbara Curtis

Barbara Curtis
Trustee
Michael

Michael Tax
Special Projects
michael@donnasdreamhouse.co.uk
Stephen Brookes

Stephen Brookes MBE
Ambassador
steve@donnasdreamhouse.co.uk
Violet McIntyre

Violet McIntyre
Trustee
Mick

Mick Sugden
Trustee
Father Xmas

Father Christmas
Pat Turner

Pat Turner
Housekeeper
Fabian

Fabian Kuster
Volunteer
Monty

Monty Havelock
Ambassador
Chris Brookes

Chris Brookes
Admin
chris@donnasdreamhouse.co.uk
Alan Chenery

Alan Chenery
Fundraiser
Karina Chenery

Karina Chenery
Fundraiser
Michael Chenery

Michael Chenery
Fundraiser
Pat Vandenberg

Pat Vandenberg
Volunteer